

Outwood Primary Academy Park Hill Academy Council Members Declarations of Interest 2024/2025

Governor Details				Declarations of Interest						Attendance in
Name	Date Appointed	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment/ Acquisition	Traded With OGAT	Date of Cessation	Date of Declaration	academic year 2023/24
Riffat Hussain (Chair)	10 October 2022	Appointed by Foundation / Trust	4 years (I year as Chair)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	25.09.2024	2/6
Heather Webb	01 September 2024	Ex-officio by virtue as Head of School	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	16.09.2024	0/6
Michelle Colledge-Smith	01 September 2023	Appointed by Foundation / Trust	4 Years	Outwood Academy City Fields	Principal	07/03/2023	Yes	N/A	09.09.2024	6/6
				360 Height Projects	Family Business	02/01/2023	No	N/A		
Tracey Crompton	23 January 2023	Elected by school staff	2 Years	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	6.11.2024	0/6
Toni Hardy	26 January 2023	Elected by School Staff	2 Years	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	11.10.2024	4/6



Luke McNamara	01	Ex-officio by	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	02.09.2024	6/6
	September	virtue as								
	2022	Head of								
		School								
Kathy Robertson	01	Foundation	4 Years	Cross Project	Chair of	30.07.2024	Yes			6/6
	December	Trust			Trustees					
	2020								02.09.2024	
				St Mary's Church	Governor	02.09.2017	N/A	N/A		
				of England						
				Primary						