

Outwood Academy Bishopsgarth Academy Council Members Declarations of Interest 2024/2025

Governor Details				Declarations of Interest						Attendance in
Name	Date Appointed	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment/ Acquisition	Traded With OGAT	Date of Cessation	Date of Declaration	academic year 2023/24 (4 no of meetings held)
Mrs Sue Houston OBE	11.10.2022	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years One year as Chair)	North EastProcess Industries Cluster (NEPIC)	Non Executive Director	12/12/2018	No	n/a	04.09.2024	4
Mr Harry Smith	16.10.2016	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	Ropner Trust	Current Chairman	01/06/1996	Yes	n/a	23.09.2024	4
Mr Dave Gallagher	16.10.2016	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	06.09.2024	4
Mr Stephen Porter	01.09.2022	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	15.09.2024	4
Mr Dave Pruden	16.10.2016	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	Barclays Bank	Employer	04/01/2015	No	n/a	23.09.2024	4
Miss Kimberley Cutler	19.09.2023	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	23.10.2024	3
Dr Gareth Addidle	14.11.2023	OGAT Trust Board	Two Years	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	06.11.2024	2
Mrs Maxine Bates	16.12.2023	OGAT Trust Board	Four Years	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	05.11.2024	I
Mr Jason Rhodes	01.09.2022	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher /principal	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	05.09.2024	4